Our Mission

The Wethersfield Chamber of Commerce represents its members through active involvement in issues, projects and services that will improve the economic environment and provide greater business opportunities.

We Keep Your Business Connected

Some of our great events include:

  • Wethersfield State of the Town Annual Breakfast
  • Best of Wethersfield Awards Dinner & Annual Meeting
  • Spring Car Show (Proceeds to benefit the Wethersfield Fireworks)
  • Wethersfield Fireworks (In partnership with the Town of Wethersfield)
  • Wethersfield Cornfest
  • BBQ ‘n’ Beer (Proceeds to benefit the Wethersfield Fireworks)
  • Holidays on Main (In Partnership with the Town of Wethersfield)
  • Wethersfield Chamber of Commerce Scholarships
  • Business After Hours,
  • Business Spotlight of the Week
  • Happy Hour Networking Events

Get Involved

These are just a few ways you can get more involved!! Sponsoring, volunteering & attending our events increases your visibility in our great community!

  • All sponsorships are recognized multiple ways:
  • DJ Announcements
  • Signage & Booths at our Events
  • Weekly Eblast,
  • Website
  • Facebook & Advertising

For more details on all of our sponsorships, events & how you can get involved, contact us or Join Today!

Wethersfield Chamber Board of Directors

Officers

Patricia DePerry

Pat DePerry

President

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
patdeperry@bhhsne.com

Peter O'Keefe

Peter O’Keefe

Executive Vice President

Jackson O’Keefe LLP
pkokeefe@jacksonokeefe.com

Maureen Horowitz

Maureen Horowitz

Secretary

Agnelli Real Estate
maureenhorowitz.agnelli@gmail.com

Brian Wilkinson

Brian Wilkinson

Treasurer

Barron, Yanaros & Caruso, PC
bwilkinson@byccpa.com

Directors

Vinnie Giarratana

Vin Giarratana

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Vin.Giarratana@coldwellbankermoves.com

Alana DiMarco

LIFE Publications
Amdimarco18@gmail.com

Kim Notaro

Kim’s Flower Shop
kimsflowershop09k@aol.com

Cristina Orsini

Cristina Orsini

Immediate Past President

D’Esopo Funeral Chapel
Cristina.orsini@dignitymemorial.com

Charlie Hart

Director Emeritus

chhart66@yahoo.com

Debra Raymond

Executive Director

Wethersfield Chamber
wethersfield@sbcglobal.net

Jill Fletcher

Wethersfield Historical Society
fletcher@wethersfieldhistory.com