Board of Directors

Wethersfield Chamber Board of Directors 2017-03-29T13:30:44+00:00
Wethersfield Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors
Officers
Todd Lamore
President

Lamore’s Gulf Station
lamoresserv@aol.com

Alana DiMarco
Vice President

LIFE Publications
adimarco1@cox.net
Deborah Oakliff
Vice President

Farmington Bank
doakliff@farmingtonbankct.com

 

Brian Wilkinson
Treasurer

Barron, Yanaros & Caruso, PC
bwilkinson@byccpa.com

 

 

Diane Mc Adams
Secretary

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
dianemcadams@bhhsne.com

Directors

Annie Dillon

William Raveis Realtors
annie.dillon@Raveis.com

Peter O’Keefe

Jackson O’Keefe LLP
pkokeefe@jacksonokeefe.com

Kim Notaro

Kim’s Flower Shop
kimsflowershop09k@aol.com

Jeff Foley

Minuteman Press
jeff_rockyhill@minutemanpress.com

Fran Proto

Dutch Point Credit Union
fproto@dutchpoint.org

Cristina Orsini Harris

D’Esopo Funeral Chapel
cristina@desopo.com

 Christopher Conway

Bearingstar Insurance
Christopher.Conway@Bearingstar.com

Joseph Marrero II

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
josephmarrero@bhhsNE.com

Danielle Lutz

Peoples Bank
danielle.lutz@peoples.com

Sandra Cook

Wethersfield Historical Society
sandra.cook@wethersfieldhistory.org



Leslie Civitello

Executive Director
Wethersfield Chamber
wethersfield@sbcglobal.net

Charlie Hart

Director Emeritus
chart@att.net

Stacey Hodges

Immediate Past President

homestop2@gmail.com