Board of Directors

Wethersfield Chamber Board of Directors 2017-08-30T12:30:29+00:00
Officers
Alana DiMarco
President

LIFE Publications
adimarco1@cox.net
Peter O’Keefe

Vice President

Jackson O’Keefe LLP
pkokeefe@jacksonokeefe.com

 

Cristina Orsini Harris

Vice President

D’Esopo Funeral Chapel
cristina@desopo.com

 

Brian Wilkinson
Treasurer

Barron, Yanaros & Caruso, PC
bwilkinson@byccpa.com

 

Diane Mc Adams
Secretary

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
dianemcadams@bhhsne.com

Directors

Annie Dillon

William Raveis Realtors
annie.dillon@Raveis.com

Kerri Abronzino

LiveRight Wellness
kerri@myliverightwellness.com

Kim Notaro

Kim’s Flower Shop
kimsflowershop09k@aol.com

Jeff Foley

Minuteman Press
jeff_rockyhill@minutemanpress.com

Maureen Horowitz

Agnelli Real Estate
maureenhorowitz.agnelli@gmail.com

Deb Raymond

William Raveis Real Estate
Debra.Raymond@Raveis.com

Christopher LaVoie

Family Chiropractic of Wethersfield
drchris@chiro-ct.com

Joseph Marrero II

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
josephmarrero@bhhsNE.com

Sandra Cook

Home Helpers
sandra-cook@cox.net

 

 

Leslie Civitello

Executive Director
Wethersfield Chamber
wethersfield@sbcglobal.net

Charlie Hart

Director Emeritus
chart@att.net

Todd Lamore

Lamore’s Gulf Station
lamoresserv@aol.com

Immediate Past President