Wethersfield Chamber Board of Directors

Wethersfield Chamber Board of Directors2018-10-25T11:01:26+00:00

Wethersfield Chamber Board of Directors

Officers

Alana DiMarco

President

LIFE Publications
adimarco1@cox.net

Peter O’Keefe

Vice President

Jackson O’Keefe LLP
pkokeefe@jacksonokeefe.com

Cristina Orsini Harris

Vice President

D’Esopo Funeral Chapel
cristina.harris2@dignitymemorial.com

Brian Wilkinson

Treasurer

Barron, Yanaros & Caruso, PC
bwilkinson@byccpa.com

Diane Mc Adams

Secretary

EXP Realty
diane.mcadams@exprealty.com

Directors

Annie Dillon

William Raveis Realtors
annie.dillon@Raveis.com

Kerri Abronzino

LiveRight Wellness
kerri@myliverightwellness.com

Kim Notaro

Kim’s Flower Shop
kimsflowershop09k@aol.com

Maureen Horowitz

Agnelli Real Estate
maureenhorowitz.agnelli@gmail.com

Deb Raymond

William Raveis Real Estate
Debra.Raymond@Raveis.com

Christopher LaVoie

ViVo Chiropractic of Wethersfield
drchris@chiro-ct.com

Joseph Marrero II

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
josephmarrero@bhhsNE.com

Leslie Civitello

Executive Director

Wethersfield Chamber
wethersfield@sbcglobal.net

Charlie Hart

Director Emeritus

chhart66@yahoo.com

Todd Lamore

Immediate Past President

Lamore’s Gulf Station
lamoresserv@aol.com