Our Mission

The Wethersfield Chamber of Commerce represents its members through active involvement in issues, projects and services that will improve the economic environment and provide greater business opportunities.

We Keep Your Business Connected

Some of our great events include:

  • Wethersfield State of the Town Annual Breakfast
  • Best of Wethersfield Awards Dinner & Annual Meeting
  • Spring Car Show (Proceeds to benefit the Wethersfield Fireworks)
  • Wethersfield Fireworks (In partnership with the Town of Wethersfield)
  • Wethersfield Cornfest
  • BBQ ā€˜nā€™ Beer (Proceeds to benefit the Wethersfield Fireworks)
  • Holidays on Main (In Partnership with the Town of Wethersfield)
  • Wethersfield Chamber of Commerce Scholarships
  • Business After Hours,
  • Business Spotlight of the Week
  • Happy Hour Networking Events

Get Involved

These are just a few ways you can get more involved!! Sponsoring, volunteering & attending our events increases your visibility in our great community!

  • All sponsorships are recognized multiple ways:
  • DJ Announcements
  • Signage & Booths at our Events
  • Weekly Eblast,
  • Website
  • Facebook & Advertising

For more details on all of our sponsorships, events & how you can get involved, contact us or Join Today!

Wethersfield Chamber Board of Directors

Wethersfield Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors 2019

Officers

Peter O'Keefe

Peter O’Keefe

Co-President

Jackson O’Keefe LLP
pkokeefe@jacksonokeefe.com

Cristina Orsini

Cristina Orsini

Co-President

D’Esopo Funeral Chapel
Cristina.orsini@dignitymemorial.com

Chris LaVoie

Christopher LaVoie

Vice President

ViVo Chiropractic of Wethersfield
drchris@vivoct.com

Maureen Horowitz

Maureen Horowitz

Secretary

Agnelli Real Estate
maureenhorowitz.agnelli@gmail.com

Brian Wilkinson

Brian Wilkinson

Treasurer

Barron, Yanaros & Caruso, PC
bwilkinson@byccpa.com

Directors

Annie Dillon

Annie Dillon

William Raveis Real Estate
annie.dillon@Raveis.com

Vinnie Giarratana

Vin Giarratana

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Vin.Giarratana@coldwellbankermoves.com

Patricia DePerry

Pat DePerry

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
patdeperry@bhhsne.com

Joseph Marrero II

Joseph Marrero II

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
josephmarrero@bhhsNE.com

Diane Mc Adams

EXP Realty
diane.mcadams@exprealty.com

Kim Notaro

Kim’s Flower Shop
kimsflowershop09k@aol.com

Deb Raymond

Draymond5@cox.net

Charlie Hart

Director Emeritus

chhart66@yahoo.com

Alana DiMarco

Immediate Past President

LIFE Publications
Amdimarco18@gmail.com

Leslie Civitello

Executive Director

Wethersfield Chamber
wethersfield@sbcglobal.net

Jill Fletcher

Ambassador

Wethersfield Historical Society
fletcher@wethersfieldhistory.com

Megan Jakubowski

Megan Jakubowski

Ambassador

Old Wethersfield Country Store
megan@owcsct.com